Jump over the site's section navigation.

Faculty:

Director
Dr. Roberta Seelinger Trites
Professor
Phone:  (309) 438-4572
Email:  seeling@ilstu.edu
Website

Fine Arts
Dr. Daniella Barroqueiro
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 451-5881
Email: drbarro@ilstu.edu
Website

English
Dr. Karen Coats
Professor
Phone: (309) 438-3740
Email: kscoat2@ilstu.edu
Website

Dr. Mary Jeanette Moran
Assistant Professor
Email: mjmoran@ilstu.edu
Website

History
Dr. Kyle Ciani
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 438-8062
Email: keciani@ilstu.edu 
Website 

Sudipa Topdar
Assistant Professor
Phone: (309) 438-8506
Email: stopdar@ilstu.edu
Website 

Psychology
Dr. Gregory Braswell
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 438-5729
Email:  gsbrasw@ilstu.edu
Website

Dr. Alycia Hund
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 438-7863
Email:  amhund@ilstu.edu 
Website 

Dr. Marla Reese-Weber
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 438-5418
Email: mjreese@ilstu.edu 
Website 

Sociology and Anthropology
Dr. Maria Schmeeckle
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 438-2932
Email: mhschme@ilstu.edu 
Website

Teaching & Learning
Dr. Tom Crumpler
Professor of Reading and Literacy
Phone: (309) 438-5433
Email: tpcrump@ilstu.edu
Website

Dr. Deborah MacPhee
Assistant Professor
Phone: (309) 438-3836
Email: dmacphe@ilstu.edu
Website

Dr. Sherry Sanden
Assistant Professor
Phone: (309) 438-3799
Email: ssanden@ilstu.edu
Website

Theatre
Dr. Cyndee Brown
Associate Professor
Phone: (309) 438-5692
Email:  clbrown3@ilstu.edu 
Website


2016-02-19T11:48:00.355-06:00 2016
©